OVPDEMA Central Administration

Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Phone:
812-855-9772
Email:
eablevin@iu.edu

Maureen Bridges

Procurement Specialist

Phone:
812-855-3547
Email:
maubridg@indiana.edu

Ryan Carlberg

Executive Assistant

Phone:
812-855-5708
Email:
rycarlbe@indiana.edu
K C

Kevin Chang

Project Scanner and Auditor Assistant

Phone:
812-855-7069
Email:
kevchang@indiana.edu

Storme Day

Executive Assistant

Phone:
812-855-1641
Email:
sday@iu.edu

Julia Fisher

Director, OVPDEMA Financial and Budgetary Services

Phone:
812-856-0678
Email:
fisherj@indiana.edu

Joi Harmon

Project Coordinator

Phone:
812-856-7515
Email:
jjharmon@iu.edu

Veronica Hites

Financial and Budgetary Operations Specialist

Phone:
812-855-9193
Email:
vhites@indiana.edu

Alicia Maxey

Web Specialist

Phone:
812-855-0542
Email:
anmaxey@indiana.edu

Gwen McCay

Director, OVPDEMA Human Resource Services

Phone:
812-856-1942
Email:
gmccay@indiana.edu

Ryder McMinn

Bias Incident Data Analyst

Phone:
812-855-2137
Email:
rmcminn@indiana.edu

OVPDEMA Leadership Fellow

Phone:
812-855-0543
Email:
eemokube@iu.edu

Associate Vice President for Academic Support and Diversity, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer

Phone:
812-855-2076
Email:
jnietoph@indiana.edu

HaeSook Park

Payroll Transaction Associate

Phone:
812-855-7536
Email:
hapark@indiana.edu

Roberta Radovich

Manager, Development, Marketing, and Communications

Phone:
812-856-0851
Email:
rradovic@indiana.edu

Vice President for Development and External Relations for OVPDEMA

Phone:
812-855-4569
Email:
joycroge@indiana.edu

Aggrey Sam

Media Content Specialist

Phone:
812-855-0671
Email:
ajsam@iu.edu

Ronda Stogsdill

Executive Assistant

Phone:
812-855-9964
Email:
rolstogs@indiana.edu

Assistant Vice President for Strategy, Planning, and Assessment

Phone:
812-855-1594
Email:
ytrevino@iu.edu
S W

Sigmund Wang

Project Scanner and Auditor Assistant

Phone:
812-855-7069
Email:
scwang@indiana.edu